December 11, 2023
7 Guests and Online

Liquid Assassin – “Tsunami”

Liquid Assassin‘s brand new album was just released today, August 12th! It’s called “Tsunami” and when it was up for pre-order, physical copies were available. Checking out though, I’m seeing the CD’s are currently sold out! So you missed your shot, but you can still grab that on iTunes, Spotify, Google Play, etc.

Grab that on by CLICKING HERE.

As always, I’m bumping the album as I’m writing this and so far it’s like getting hit with a tidal wave of freshness, homies!

Check out the tracklist:

1. Tsunami
2. Kijito
3. Water God
4. Plata O Plomo
5. 100
6. Avila Sota (Skit)
7. Koko
8. Deliver
9. Harambe
10. F.O.T.W.
11. Catfish Savage (Skit)
12. Makumba
13. Gifted Curse
14. Numb
15. God Take Me Away 2
16. Water Runs Dry




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.