April 20, 2024
61 Guests and Online

Choir – “The Set-Up”

A couple of weeks back we announced that Choirboy Dank was dropping a brand new solo EP titled “The Set-Up” on August 11th. Check out our original post HERE. As I look at the date on my laptop I’m seein’ 8/11/2019 so it must be that time!

This release is available on all major digital outlets through Other World Entertainment.

You can pick that up right now at Music.Apple.com by CLICKING HERE. If you do, you’ll get six brand new bangers with features from Xvnnie Clvus and Crimewave.

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Bye
  2. I Am Religion feat. Xvnnie Clvus
  3. Gang Shit feat. Crimewave
  4. Homie Don’t Play
  5. Stretch
  6. Run It Up

Download a copy and let us know what you think, ninjas!




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.