December 3, 2023
30 Guests and 2 Members Online

Ill Bill & Sunday – “Pulp Phixion”

Ill Bill has already dropped an album this year with Stu Bangas called “Cannibal Hulk” but he’s not taking a break just yet!

Through social media, Ill Bill announced his brand new EP titled “Pulp Phixion!” This EP is a collaborative effort between him and Sunday. Ill Bill drops the vocals while Sunday drops the beats.

This album features guest vocals by longtime Ill Bill collaborators Vinnie Paz and Sick Jacken, as well as D.V. Alias Khryst and introducing, Lord Goat.

Check out the tracklist:

A1. Warlord feat. D.V. Alias Khryst
A2. Axe of Abraxas feat. Lord Goat & Sick Jacken
A3. Debbie Abono feat. Vinnie Paz
A4. Shoot First, Die Later feat. Lord Goat

B1. Warlord (Instrumental)
B2. Axe of Abraxas (Instrumental)
B3. Debbie Abono (Instrumental)
B4. Shoot First, Die Later (Instrumental)

The EP is available right now at

700 limited edition hand-numbered vinyl records are available.

  • 100 on Blue/Grey Vinyl w/ Red Splatter + Die-cut Sticker, HD Patch & Poster
  • 200 on Red Vinyl w/ Die-cut Sticker
  • 400 on Black Vinyl

T-shirts, ski masks and more are also available, so hit up the site and buy the album, yo!




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.