May 25, 2024
16 Guests and Online

Tha DH Cypha 2019

Deranged House

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)
Deranged House - "Tha DH Cypha 2019"

Deranged House presents Tha DH Cypha featuring all 6 members of Deranged House dropping a 16 bar verse on that ass. 
1st- Poltergeist
2nd- Koncept Tha Truth
3rd- Troubl3z
4th- Skreem Machine
5th- Nige Tha Killa
6th- Monster Loco
Produced By. Mok Beats
Engineered by Christian Ari with Nothin But Flame Ent.



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.