June 14, 2024
15 Guests and Online

Damien Quinn – “Disorder”

Are you ninjas like me and like to draw the curtains, dim the lights, sip some Faygo from a wine glass and listen to the pleasant, old timey harmonies of Cult Shit? Well the cult leader, Damien Quinn has announced a brand new album for you ninjas like me! It’s called “Disorder” and it dropped on all major digital media outlets and CD today, July 26th!

Features on “Disorder” include Geno Cultshit (RIP), Smallz OneThe R.O.C.Trizz and S.A.W. Da Ghozt!

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Gein
2. Nam Motus Morietur (Die For This Movement)
3. Jerry Brudos
4. Brain Failure
5. Unhinged
6. The Gore feat. S.A.W. Da Ghozt
7. The Dead Room feat. Trizz & The R.O.C.
8. Sam McBride
9. Don’t Belong feat. Smallz One
10. 28=06=42=12
11. Don’t Care What They Think (Bonus Track) feat. Geno Cultshit

Hit up either OfficialCultGear.com or GoreHop.com to grab that.

Damien describes this album as “a panic attack on wax” so prepare your earholes for that, homies. Also, in this ninjas opinion, the artwork is dope as hell.




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.