March 21, 2023
30 Guests and 2 Members Online

The 2016 Faygoluvers Music Awards Ceremony

It’s been a LONG time coming, but now, we’re finally proud to present to you the Awards Ceremony from the 2016 Faygoluvers Music Awards!

It was tough to get everything together this year with trophies taking longer than expected, some artists being hard to get a hold of, and general lack of time, but the awards ceremony for this year definitely exceeds last year’s in my opinion!  This year, you get responses from ICPTwiztidDJ PaulHopsinYoung WickedLo KeyHemlockMr. 8 LegzHazin, and Trizz!   It’s edited as always by the masterfully talented DoeNut, and you can see it below:

See more from the winners here:

Insane Clown Posse –
Twiztid –
DJ Paul –
Hopsin –
Young Wicked –
Lo Key –
Hemlock –
Mr. 8 Legz –
Hazin –
Trizz –


Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.