July 13, 2024
12 Guests and Online

OS7 – “B&E”

Engineered by Jace Seven at the Tomb Recording Studio
Mixed by: Jace Seven
Jesse Seven
Luis G
And Todd Drake
Guitar by: Evan “Outsider ” Price

Track list:

  2. Why You Fucking With Me
  3. Moving Target
  4. Stomp You Out ft. Holocaust & Hoodu
  5. No Dice ft. M-Theory
  6. Murder For Hire ft.G-Reala
  7. End Of You
  8. One Bad Night ft.DRC
  9. Just Another Suicide ft. Polk Frost of Project Born
  10. Coming For You
  11. Coming For You
  12. Money Leads to Murder
  13. Conversations
  14. Fucked Up Life




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.