March 4, 2024
8 Guests and Online

Murs – “Have a Nice Life”


1 Have a Nice Life
2 Surprises (feat. Ryan “Myagi” Evans)
3 Mi Corazon
4 Woke Up Dead
5 P T S D (feat. E-40)
6 Okey Dog
7 Pussy and Pizza
8 Two Step (feat. King Fantastic)
9 No More Control (feat. MNDR)
10 Skatin Through the City
11 Anyways
12 The Worst
13 Black Girls Be Like
14 I Miss Mikey




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.