June 14, 2024
17 Guests and Online

Adlib – “Teenagers from Marz”

The track list for “Teenagers from Marz” is as follows:

1 – The Beginning (We Are)

2 – Plastic Reality feat.Burke the Jurke

3 – Destro feat. DJ TMB

4 – Mars Attacks feat.J.O the Last Man, Skrewtape, Ghetto MC, Ali Armz, DJ TMB

5. New Breed feat. Jessica Lamb

6 – The Beginning (We Are)

7 – Plastic Reality (Instrumental)

8 – Destro (Instrumental)

9 – Mars Attacks (Instrumental)

10 – New Breed (Instrumental)

11 – Out of Step feat. UG

12 – Beastmode feat. Madchild




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.