December 3, 2023
33 Guests and 1 Member Online

Kung Fu Vampire – “Re-Animated”


01. Love Bites
02. Turnt Up 2014 feat: Hopsin
03. No Place Like Home feat: Potluck
04. Nightmare Walkin feat: Bunny Chiba
05. Go Away
06. Knockturnal feat: Rap Is A Joke
07. Grinder
08. Evil People feat: Liquid Assassin
09. Feels Like I’m Dyin (Skitzo Beatz Remix)
10. Blade feat: Mr Grey
11. Bread for Blood feat: Brother J of X Clan
12. Turnt Up feat: Hopsin
13. The Dreamer (The Con Men Remix)
14. Nightmare Walkin’ (The Dead Beatz Remix)
15. Feel Like I’m Dyin’ feat: Twisted Insane
16. Knockturnal feat: Mac Mall, Koshir, Dirtbag Dan, Joe Cutter, Mars, Bunny Chiba, Mr. Grey
17. Dead Girls Don’t Say No




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.