October 2, 2023
8 Guests and Online

Tech N9ne Collabos: Strangeulation


Normal Version

01. Strangeulation I
02. Hard (A Monster Made It) (featuring Murs)
03. Over It” (featuring Ryan Bradley)
04. Make Waves” (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Rittz & Tyler Lyon)
05. Nobody Cares: (The Remix)” (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Wrekonize, Bernz & Ces Cru)
06. Great Night” (featuring Ces Cru)
07. Red Rags” (featuring Big Scoob, Jay Rock & Kutt Calhoun)
08. Strangeulation II” (featuring Stevie Stone, Murs, Brotha Lynch Hung & Godemis)
09. Which One” (featuring Murs & Godemis)
10. American Horror Story” (featuring Ces Cru)
11. Fear” (featuring Mackenzie O’Guin)
12. Strangeulation III” (featuring Bernz, Kutt Calhoun, Ubiquitous & Wrekonize)
13. Na Na” (featuring Stevie Stone & Rittz)
14. Stink” (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone & Kendall Morgan)
15. The Calling” (featuring Tyler Lyon)
16. Strangeulation IV” (featuring Prozak, Big Scoob, Krizz Kaliko & Rittz)
17. We Are Free” (featuring Bernz & Wrekonize)

Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks

18. Sut Mig” (featuring Wrekonize)
19. SOTG Remix Intro
20. Straight Out the Gate: (The Scott Stevens Remix)” (featuring John 5, Krizz Kaliko & Serj Tankian)
21. Withdrawal” (featuring Krizz Kaliko)

Strange Music Online Pre-Order Digital Bonus Track

22. “Nobody Cares” (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Stevie Stone)




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.