September 27, 2023
6 Guests and 1 Member Online

Lil Wyte – “Still Doubted?”

01. Intro
02. I Do It
03. Stoner Night
04. Sold My Soul ft. Pastor Troy
05. U Don’t Know Me
06. All Kinds of Drugs ft. Young Buck & Lil Will – prod. by Big BOI Beats and Lex Luger
07. Show Some Skin ft. Bubba Sparxxx
08. I’m Going Home ft. Big Lazy
09. [Interlude] Call Us ft. Thug Therapy
10. M.E.M.P.H.I.S. ft. Miscellaneous & Al Kapone
11. GunDown ft. Frayser Boy & Partee
12. Welcome 2 the Gathering ft. Lord Infamous & Liquid Assassin – prod. by WyteMusic Records
13. Yeah Hoe ft. Shamrock
14. Get Em Out of Durr ft. Partee
15. Sike ft. Miscellaneous
16. Lesson Learned – prod. by 2Tall
17. Money Train Gang
18. [Outro] Wyte Speaks
*19. Money ft. Miss Wyte, Partee & Project Pat – prod. by Lex Luger
*20. Lost in My Zone – prod. by Lex Luger




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Mykal86

    Comment posted on Thursday, July 19th, 2012 02:28 am GMT -5 at 2:28 am

    good album just copped it today.

You must be logged in to post a comment.