June 14, 2024
34 Guests and Online

FLH Mixtape 4 – A Faygoluvers Christmas

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

The 4th in our FLH Mixtape series is a Holiday themed album! We got some big collabos here including The R.O.C., UnderRated of Potluck, Killa C, ClaAs, Project Born, and more!

  1. Intro
  2. Something In The Air (T.O.N.E-z & Loco)
  3. Kris Kringle Killer (F. Dux)
  4. The Naughty List (Kid Crusher)
  5. Merry Xmas Bitch (6Ninjahs w/ J Reno & Trilla)
  6. DJ Clay Drop
  7. Dashing Threw Deezz Hoez (T.O.N.E-z & Delusional)
  8. Sometimes I Don’t Like Myself (The R.O.C. & Killa C)
  9. Blood In the Snow (Grewsum & Kombine)
  10. Light Session (Hitman & Underrated)
  11. Stole Xmas (Project Born, Deadwalkers, & Tha Jokaz)
  12. Nightmare Before Xmas (ClaAs & Soundness of Mind)
  13. Bonus Track – I Killed Santa (T.O.S. & Big Ian)


Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.