March 24, 2023
14 Guests and Online

FLH Mixtape 1 – Who’s the King of the Underground

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

The very first FLH Mixtape! It was put together by both T.O.N.E-z and former FLH staffer Pope! Give it a download and introduce yourself to some flavor!

  1. Who’s The King of the Underground?
  2. Intro
  3. Takin’ Over (Grewsum w/ Kombine)
  4. Not Another Anthem Song (Saint Sinna)
  5. BX Till I Die (Mala Supreme w/ Elus)
  6. Let The Freak Out (D Crisis)
  7. Eastside (Madd Maxxx)
  8. Off Da Head Pt. 4 (T.O.N.E-z)
  9. Underground Gangsta (Loco)
  10. Keep Ya Game Up (Anai)
  11. 2 Sick for the Industry (Skeptyk & Renigade)
  12. Who Gives a Fuck (ODS)
  13. Show Ya Game (Klepto and Deville)
  14. I Got That Funk (Outbreak Monkey)
  15. Cocky Part 4 (T.O.N.E-z)
  16. All American Eyesore (BadDream)
  17. Evolution (Rude Boi)
  18. Infamous (Infamous)
  19. Bonus Track – RAW (Chop Shop)
  20. The Ascending Sampler (Death B4 Dishonor)


Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.