June 10, 2023
27 Guests and 2 Members Online

Fresh Tracks

Jack Flash – “Colorado” (ft. Wil E. Haze)


Ancient Alienz – “Lefty”

It That Betrays – “Soul Reavers”

Lex The Hex Master – “Anarchy”

Bukshot – “Run” (Ft. Madchild, Jelly Roll, Violent J)

Young Wicked -“Y.W.G.”

Bonez Dubb -“Laid Back”

Liquid Assassin – “Fuck You”

Krizz Kaliko – “Bite Your Tongue”

The Reaper Project – “Chainsaw”

Jarren Benton – “Tec In The Church” (ft. Locksmith & Joyner Lucas)


DMB – “Streetology” (ft. Project Pat)

Billy White vs. Pheend Supreme – “Hip Hop Emporium”


Wiked Wood – “Wasted” (ft. Geno of Dark Half, D-Crisis)