June 25, 2022
20 Guests and 1 Member Online

Magadino The Chemist’s “Throne Of Bones” LP Coming May 30th!

The homie Magadino The Chemist hit us up about a new album he’s dropping in less than two weeks! It’s called Throne Of Bones Part 1, and it hits streaming platforms everywhere on May 30th!

This album is stacked with features including tracks from XSHY361XSeed of 6ixRazakel, and more!  You can peep the track list below:

  1. Tha Intro (feat. Cody Lamb, Savannah Lamb & Insane the Most Wicked)
  2. Get Em Up
  3. Seance (feat. Tara, Labrynthine, Rob Zilla & Steven Shold [Guitars])
  4. Got Em Scared (feat. Omega Sin)
  5. Winnin
  6. What’s Wrong- Serial Killer (Skit) [feat. Cody Lamb]
  7. Night Time (feat. Gilly Soul)
  8. Underground Boogieman (feat. Insane Loc)
  9. My Haunted House (My Company) [feat. Razakel]
  10. Life of a Psycho
  11. Come and Get Me (feat. Tyni Toon & Gengi)
  12. Goin In
  13. When the Sun Goes Down (feat. Lil Jack & Sydated)
  14. Be Like That (feat. Itz Gibz)
  15. My Little Guy (feat. Dreamor)
  16. Bloody Night (feat. Seed of 6ix & Xshy361x)
  17. Throne of Bones (feat. Dubbs)

Finally, check the press release here:

Click to enlarge!

44 Cal Entertainment is proud to announce the release of his latest album from Magadino the Chemist Throne of Bones part 1 available everywhere 5/30/2022.

This is Magadino’s 10th album which includes features from Seed Of 6ix, Razakel, XSHY361x, Omega Sin and many more. It is a mixture of Horrorcore with some reality rap and gangsta rap. Singles like Underground Boogieman, My Little Guy and Bloody Night will be included on this album. Part 2 will be released later this Year.

Kindly contact [email protected] for more information.

Listen to the album when it drops at MagadinoTheChemist.HearNow.com!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.