August 15, 2022
12 Guests and Online

Dropout Kings Unleash Another Trap Metal Masterpiece via “Hey Uh” Single!

The Dropout Kings (Suburban Noize Records) are back again with another trap metal masterpiece via their brand new single “Hey Uh”! Fans can support “Hey Uh” through this authentic link here:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Stalkz

    Comment posted on Tuesday, February 1st, 2022 06:51 am GMT -5 at 6:51 am

    These guys are legitimately incredible, I wouldn’t be surprised if SubNoize had an entirely new moment in the sun from them (…granted, wouldn’t be surprised if they didn’t, either…)

    Anything to draw attention from the horrendous, shamefully shitty garbage D-Loc is vomiting up now under the KMK moniker.

You must be logged in to post a comment.