December 9, 2022
30 Guests and 1 Member Online

*UPDATED* Dropout Kings Surprises Fans With Fall 2021 “Glitch in the System” Tour W/ Chucky Chuck (King Klick) & Oh! The Horror!

Underground tour alert! The Dropout Kings just surprised their fans with a last minuet tour announcement! We here at are talking about the “Glitch in the System” fall 2021 tour! Featuring underground hip-hop veteran  Chucky Chuck  (King Klick),  horror rockers Oh! The Horror, and Metalcore tyrants Saving Vice on select dates! The “Glitch in the System” tour kicks off in Orlando, Florida  at Rebel Rock Fest on Sunday, September 26th and will be wrapping up at Twiztid’s Fright Fest on Saturday, October 30th in Detroit! Check your local areas and venues for local ticket listings. Peep the official  “Glitch in the System” tour flyer below for all dates and guest appearances.



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.