October 2, 2023
20 Guests and Online

Blaze Ya Dead Homie – “The Casket Factory”

There are two versions of the album, a standard 14 track version (Digitally, Twiztid Shop) and a deluxe 18 track version ( Amazon, Best Buy, Walmart, etc.)


1. The Funeral (Intro)
2. 2Middle Fingers
3. Ghost (feat. Kung Fu Vampire)
4. Call Now! (Commercial Break)
5. The Way U Look B4 U Die (feat. DJ Swamp)
6. Ratchet (feat. ABK)
7. Eternal
8. They Call That Gangsta (feat. The R.O.C., Lex the Hex Master)
9. Worm Food (feat. DJ Swamp)
10. Who U Lookin’ 4 (feat. Boondox)
11. Unbreakable (feat. Madrox, DJ Swamp)
12. Electric Witch
13. Necromancy (feat. Twiztid)
14. I Will Bury U!
15. Casket Factory Interlude
16. Bleed
17. Gray & Blue (feat. Prozak)
18. The Painted Man

The Casket Factory @ iTines

The Casket Factory @ Twiztid Shop

The Casket Factory @ Amazon (Deluxe)

The Casket Factory @ Best Buy (Deluxe)

The Casket Factory @ Walmart



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.