October 2, 2023
9 Guests and 2 Members Online

Cryptic Wisdom – “X’s & O’z”


01. Talking To Myself (Produced By Sinima)
02. Problem (Produced By Hollywood Legend)
03. Up In Smoke (Produced By Sindustry)
04. The Sorrow Ft Booda (Produced By Sinima)
05. Feel Alive (Produced By Sindustry)
06. Look At My Face (Produced By Life & Death)
07. Days Like This (Produced By Anno Domini)
08. Know Your Type (Produced By Sinima)
09. Liar (Produced By Sinima)
10. Breathe (Produced By Sinima)
11. Fall From Grace (Produced By Sinima)
12. Man In The Mirror Feat Irv Da PHENOM! (Produced By Sinima)
13. Find A Way (Produced By Sinima)
14. Goodbye (Produced By Sinima)
15. When It Rains (Unplugged)
16. You
17. Smile (Produced By Baboo)

Full Album Stream:





Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.