October 2, 2023
16 Guests and Online

Lil Wyte – “No Sick Days”

Track List

  1. F@#! an Intro
  2. Mighty Mafia
  3. Three High
  4. House Party
  5. Run Up (ft. La Chat)
  6. SJGR
  7. Soon You’ll Understand
  8. Cant Take No Mo (ft. Ace)
  9. M.O.E. (ft. Frayser Boy & Big E)
  10. I’m a Hoe
  11. Space
  12. On These Rappers
  13. Ride It Like A Rental (ft. JellyRoll)
  14. Its 4:20
  15. No Sick Days




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.