October 2, 2023
8 Guests and Online

Lil Wyte & Frayser Boy – “B.A.R. (Bay Area Representatives)”


01. Never Left
02. Bout To Be a Fight (feat. Gangsta Boo)
03. A Call from tha Dope Mane (Skit)
04. M.P.W.L (feat. Thug Therapy)
05. Come on Let’s Go (feat. MJG)
06. Fake Rappers
07. Outside the Shake Junt (Skit)
08. Six O’ Clock (feat. Jelly Roll)
09. They Don’t Like That
10. Can’t Even Lie (feat. Miscellaneous)
11. Hard To Find     Lil Wyte & Frayser Boy
12. What’s Street (feat. La Chat)
13. Like Me
14. Lil Wyte Speaks (Outro)




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.